What’s your color?

What’s your favorite color? Name three things that you love that is in that color.

My favorite color is black, and three things I love in that color are:

Shoes

Nail Polish

and Cakes (Chocolate) πŸ™‚

 

6 responses to “What’s your color?

  1. I like all shades of blue.

    I have a pretty silk blouse that has lots of different blues in it–my favorite.
    The Florida Gulf waters are the most lovely, pale aqua.
    Our Honda Accord is a beautiful slate blue.

    (I like black too!) πŸ™‚

  2. black nail polish? it looks glamorous on models, in real life?

Leave a Reply

