What’s your passion?

Some people know what their purpose(s) are; they know what drive them. Their passion. Others seek out what that is. Others don’t care. What’s your?

Hello everyone. 🙂

8 responses to “What’s your passion?

  1. GG, do you have a Tumblr account? I’m thinking that it’s easier to use than wordpress. See you there:)

    http://www.palawanrepublik.tumblr.com

    http://www.tumblr.com

  2. No, no tumblr account. I’m blog out at the moment. Reading isn’t s problem, but posting, I don’t feel like it.

  3. Passion seems to come and go through the years for me and along with that my feeling of purpose. I have felt passionate about my spiritual life off and on. About being a wife. Being a mother to two young girls gave me passion and a big purpose. Work has given me passion and purpose too.

    I’m feeling a lull in both right now. 🙂

    • Causes arise and take root. Sometimes people join in. Events or situations happen in our lives, and sometimes they bring within us a purpose in wanting to make a difference, or hoping to find a cure, or wanting to help, etc.

      A lull? Out of that can possibly come a new creation, something different.

      But I hope all is still well. 🙂

  4. I hope to be able to entertain people
    with things that are fasinateing and
    funney. I enjoy walking my dogs and
    manageing the tiney worlds that tend
    to develope in the confines of a
    terriaum. I like nature.

Leave a Reply

