Self

Self-Centered

Self-Doubter

Self-Denial

Self-Reliant

Self-ish

Self-Esteem (high/low)

Self-Taught

Self-Abused

Self-?

There are so many selves, which one or ones are you?

Have a lovely, sunflower day. 🙂

8 responses to “Self

  1. Good list.
    Self-Self. That’s how selfish I can be.

  2. Thanks for commenting. 🙂

    But at what stage is it right to put self first? Is it an act of selfishness when you do?

  3. In all circumstances we must think of how situations or interactions can help or harm us…I don’t consider that selfish. How about self-preservation? It’s important..but it’s all about the intent in which you conduct yourself.

    Hi, Apollorose! 🙂

  4. Hi. 🙂 How are you?

    You’re correct, intent/motive for doing things is important. It’s the basis for why.

  5. I’m doing fine. 🙂 Took a break from blogging for a while…apparently I’m back..taking it day by day. Nice to visit you again.

    • When I first started blogging, although I didn’t have a lot of time, there was a fire to post. Now with even less time, the fire isn’t there as much. Perhaps fatigue and other things that are now a part of my life.

      Haven’t had much time to visit other blogs either. Just a quick post and rare visit to a blog.

      But life continues, and so do the questions.

      Glad to know that you’re okay. Will visit. 🙂

  6. I can relate..I don’t have that fire to post anymore either..even though not so busy..but I do suffer from fatigue and pain. No pressure to visit if you can’t..I think blogging should be a pleasure, not a burden. It was good to get involved in a couple of your “questionnaires” though and share my opinion. 🙂

Leave a Reply

