Man Enough To Be A Woman

Are you man enough to be a woman?

I have often heard some people say, “He wouldn’t understand, he’s a man.” “This is a female issue, what would a man know?” “Men aren’t that sensitive like a woman.” And then I wonder to myself, Why should a man take on womanly traits to be sensitive, to be knowledgeable about a female issue and to understand them? Some men know these things by just being that, a man. Sometimes all men are prejudged in one big lump. Never generalize. 🙂

End of my wondering. Tomorrow I make a chocolate cake from scratch. If you read about food poisoning in the news, it was not me. 🙂

Have a moon morning and a starry night. 🙂

Have a lovely, sunflower day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

