Fruits

I do not have a green thumb by any stretch of the imagination, but I love planting things. I have a lot of fruit trees, all of which have yet to produce any fruits. It takes time. And like other things in life, they take time too.

Planting a seed can be like planting your dreams, something that you desire. You have to water and take care of it. You have to do battle with those pesky pests; creatures that want to eat away and destroy your efforts. So it goes in life; they are not creatures but other people, pesky people that want to destroy your efforts. So what do you do?

I am looking forward to the day when I can pick an orange, tangerine, mango, banana, avocado, which I do not like, and lime from of my trees. And as for flowers, sunflowers among others are in the yard. I am thinking of what to plant next. I already did some garlic. Ah vampire. Gosh I really need a life. πŸ˜†

Have a moon morning and a starry night. πŸ™‚

Have a lovely, sunflower day. πŸ™‚

Forgot my sweet peppers and tomatoes.

Leave a Reply

