You Complete Me?

While doing some work yesterday, this song that was playing on the CD

caught my attention. Left Outside Alone by Anastacia. Loving it.

If you or I rely on someone else to complete us, then we are in deep trouble. No one should do or be allowed to do that. That person should add to who we are.

And just because a person is single does not mean that he/she is missing something, that he/she is not “whole”. And what does it mean to be whole anyway? Single, very happy and, no cats. Wait, where did I put my pet giraffe? šŸ™‚

Love is not a fairytale.

Have a moon morning and a starry night. šŸ™‚

Have a lovely, sunflower day. šŸ™‚

2 responses to “You Complete Me?

  1. i always have the feeling that you read my mind, or feel what i feel. i read back on your posts because i’ve been busy. who are you?:)

  2. Well hi there stranger. šŸ™‚ I guess you meant to say how am I? I’ve seen better days. And you? šŸ™‚ Should I called you doctor? šŸ™‚
    There’s at least one person or more who feels the same way. Life’s that way.

Leave a Reply

