Shia Labeouf was the first

Two weeks ago I learned about two young men, Grant Desme and Chase Hilgenbrinck, who left behind sport careers to become priests. Their reason why was that they wanted to have inner peace. These men had everything by the world standards but yet were miserable.

The first person I thought about was Shia Labeouf. What is it that he wants that he is either denying himself or too afraid to keep?

No I do not know the guy. No I do not know much of him either. I do not read the entertainment gossip pages or news as if my life depended on it.

But why him? I guess because he is a maturity that needs to happen and perhaps, one that has started already.

Do you have inner peace? Where does it come from?

Have a moon morning and a starry night. πŸ™‚

Have a lovely, sunflower day. πŸ™‚

Somewhere around the world someone is celebrating a birthday. Happy Birthday. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

