Not everyday

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas, and I’m wearing a huge smile on my face. La, la, la, la, la.

Out of all the months, I love December. Out of all the days of the year, I love the 25th of that same month. But what I would not enjoy is if it came everyday. That would spoil it for me.

And that is how I feel about relationships. I would never like being around a person constantly. I would feel as if I am suffocating. I also do not like to be cling to. Relationships need their space.

Have a moon morning and a starry night. 🙂

Have a lovely, sunflower day. 🙂

Somewhere around the world someone is having a birthday. Happy Birthday 🙂

Leave a Reply

