With no pants

Had with me on a flight a business magazine that I was reading. In the back of the magazine was a list of clothing and accessories that was being advertised. One of the things that caught my eye was a shirt, a shirt costing $275. Clearly, I said, they don’t want me to wear pants. Because after buying the shirt, how would I be able to afford the pants.

And knowing myself, I would never pay that much for any article of clothing. I shop reasonably priced and cheap, paying close attention to quality and quantity.

And that added to my thoughts about the armed robberies being committed by some businesses. I believe a person is entitled to make a profit, but adding greed to it—no way. Do food prices and other necessities need to be so high? When going to a shop/store, do you need to leave your arm and leg behind to get the things that you need?

They do not wear masks, but sometimes they wear smiles, if the person helping/serving you has any customer service. They have the right, by law I guess, conscience is thrown out the window.

By the way, the shirt was not made out of gold. I should learn how to sew. 🙂

Have a moon morning and a starry night. 🙂

Have a lovely, sunflower day. 🙂

Somewhere around the world someone is having a birthday. Happy Birthday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

