Trust’s Betrayer

the pins

[My photo]

“Better a thousand enemies outside the house than one inside.” Arabic proverb

“Yea, mine own familiar friend, in whom I trusted, which did eat of my bread, hath lifted up his heel against me.” Psalm 41 vs 9

“God grant me the serenity to accept the things I can change, courage to change the things I can, and wisdom to know the difference.” Reinhold Niebuhr 🙂

4 responses to “Trust’s Betrayer

  1. Hey there – Act 3 of The Liebster Award includes you! Yes, I have nominated you:)
    http://words4jp.wordpress.com/2013/04/06/liebster-act-iii-award-doings-9/

    Enjoy – Kimberly xx

Leave a Reply

